School News


Class Lists
Class Lists JDPS & TES 22/23

Class Lists for JDPS & TES will be posted in ParentVUE on July 15th

Mon Jun 27 05:13 PM

JDPS School supply lists
JDPS School Supply Lists 22-23

Click the link for full lists

Wed Jun 22 03:51 PM

JDPS Classroom Aide
JDPS- Part-Time Classroom Aide position

JDPS is looking to hire a Classroom Aide for the 22/23 school year.

Mon Jun 20 03:55 PM

Thatcher Eagles Basketball Camp
Thatcher Eagles Basketball Camp

Click the link for more information!

Wed Jun 15 04:14 PM

Registration Opens July 1st
Online Registration Opens July 1st, 2022

Reminder that Online Registration for the upcoming 22/23 school year opens July 1st

Tue Jun 07 10:42 AM

Newspaper
Newsletter

JDPS Newsletter

Thu May 19 02:24 PM

Summer Food Program
Summer Food Program

Students can receive free breakfast & lunch this summer!

Tue May 17 08:55 AM

April Winners
Eagle In Excellence Award

Thu Apr 28 01:02 PM

P&P
PTO Pickles & Popcorn

Don't forget about Pickles and Popcorn at JDPS every Tuesday!

Wed Feb 23 03:31 PM

Stranger Danger
Stranger Danger Presentation

Wed Jan 19 01:10 PM